CONTACT

Sales
Name Title Region Email Phone
Rick Barnett Managing Director,
Business Development Group
U.S. and Global Markets rick@redwoodmg.com 831.747.0112
Rosana Rader Senior Business Development Director U.S. and International Markets rosana@redwoodmg.com 831.840.4444
Rita Popowicz Business Development Director Continental Europe, Russia, & Middle East rita@redwoodmg.com 310.862.6225
Steve Cherng Business Development Director Asian Markets steve@redwoodmg.com 908.568.8899
Mark Shapiro Account Manager, Events U.S. Markets mark@redwoodmg.com 203.257.5881
Ashley Tedesco Director of Sales – Print Media U.S. and International Markets ashley@redwoodmg.com 831.970.5611
Marketing
Name Title Email
Linda Mariano Managing Director of Marketing linda@redwoodmg.com
Stacy Dalton Creative Director stacy@redwoodmg.com
Nina Benjamin Content Manager nina@redwoodmg.com
Rob Hibbs Email Marketing/Director of IT/Web rob@redwoodmg.com
Laura Mullikin Social Media Manager laura@redwoodmg.com
Executive Management
Name Title Email Phone
Eric Smith President/CEO eric@redwoodmg.com 216.225.0962
Geoff Fox CFO/COO geoff@redwoodmg.com 330.635.2165
Exhibitor Services
Name Title Email Phone
Mira Fox Operations Manager mira@redwoodmg.com
IT/Web
Name Title Email
Rob Hibbs IT/Web Director rob@redwoodmg.com
Media Queries
Name Title Email Phone
Jaclyn Walian Olive PR Solutions, Inc. Jaclyn@oliveprsolutions.com 619.772.5602
RMG
Company Address Email
Redwood Media Group P.O. Box 360, Hinckley, OH 44233 contact@redwoodmg.com
General Information info@redwoodmg.com

Questions about SPECTRUM Indian Wells? Send us an email, we’re happy to assist you!

Spectrum Indian Wells Newsletter

Location

Renaissance Indian Wells Resort & Spa
44400 Indian Wells Ln
Indian Wells, CA 92210

Contact Us

Interested in Attending or Exhibiting at SPECTRUM Indian Wells? Send us an email and we'll contact you shortly.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search